WordOnMars will be back come Friday!

amvcontest

Hey everyone,

So lately I’ve been having some trouble with updating the blog given that I’ve been busy.  In an effort to get everything organized, we’ll be doing consistent reviews on the most popular mangas starting Friday.  These mangas include Bleach, One Piece, and Naruto.  I’ve recruited a Bleach reviewer by the name of Underscore.  He is the newest addition to our team so welcome him when you have a chance.  =D   Until then, scroll through the archives to check out our past work and drop us a comment if you have any questions.  I’ll leave the most recent posts up for viewing.  Until then my fellow readers.

-ron “broken1i”

~ by broken1i on May 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “WordOnMars will be back come Friday!”

  1. Hello Ron. I was looking threw my old comments, and came across one that you posted, which surprisingly had my name on it. 😉 You little stalker.

    Anyway, good luck with your site. I visit your site 24/7.

  2. Heyyy, wow that’s nuts haha. Thanks for being a regular visitor. I can say I contributed to your 500 hits :P. I get around heheh.

Leave a Reply

 
