AMV Corner

OMG! This weeks AMV is complete and utter face melting awesomeness….if you don’t believe me, see for youself.

Shikamaru’s Revenge by kristicuk

and I’m gonna throw some more awesomeness into this here post…..

Rukia-Suddenly by thnksfrthmmrs

 

~ by Miranda on June 17, 2009.

11 Responses to “AMV Corner”

  1. Well guess i’ll comment first.
    Awesome AMV’s mandi.
    The Bleach AMV was better though. Simply because we all know men aren’t sentimental or have ‘feelings’ so the shikamaru one had no effect what-so-ever >_> <_< .
    *wipes away sweat*
    I think they bought it *looks around nervously*

  2. Lol, that’s mud….even tho I know you’re full of shite…:P

  3. Not my fault the Bleach one is better, or is it? hmmmm.
    The shikamaru one is good, but personally – the resuce rukia arc was my fav in Bleach, hence the love of it *moons over AMV*…
    Idk, i just never really liked shikamaru as a character – instant biased view 🙂

  4. The Save Rukia arc was my favorite arc……and from then on Bleach has been kind of a disappointment to me. And Shikamaru is one of my favorite characters, behind Kakahi and Gaara….so….both of them are full of win.

  5. Yeah Bleach seems to have fallen on its face recently.
    Props for Gaara and Kakashi being fav’s but shikamaru? really? no Itachi love in there anywhere? 😛

  6. Bah, I am not a Itachi lover, he’s ok but he’s better than sauske.

  7. and it’s interesting to think what dirty things Shikamaru could do with the shadows…hehe

  8. Wow that’s kind of creepy mandi.
    well so far i’ve d/l 4 of the AMV’s u’ve put up on the site, lets hope the awesome selection continue.

  9. oh yes, i am a bit creepy….but in a loveable way…

    and the awesome will continue next week

  10. Hey! I just saw this at the links section on my AMV and I really wanna say THANKS A LOT for the extremely nice words! I’m honoured to have my AMV here…I agree it’s not too good but I chose not to use effects and make it as simple as possible because I’m kind of sick of all those “perfect” Vegas AMV’s filled with effects and masks and I like AMV’s which have a story inside it. That’s what matters. Effects should only be used at the right place, at the right time. But again, I really appreciate those kind words! I have a huge smile on my face hehe. It’s always nice when people appreciate your work.

    Thank you!

  11. You are more than welcome! When I saw that AMV I was like OMG I HAVE TO USE IT!! I love it! And thank you for coming over, i’ve never had a creator do that!

Leave a Reply

 
