Naruto Shippuuden Scheduling Correction – Gaaaaahhhh!!!

WTH?  You mean I got the wrong intel?  *Begins flying kick*

WTH? Can't there be TWO intel sites that say the same damn thing?!? *Moulds chakra into hands and makes fist*

Ok, my bad.  My so very bad…so, I can’t add dates!

Turns out there IS Naruto Shippuuden this week, July 16th.  It will be Episode 118 entitled  “Formation.”  The “off week” is NEXT week to prepare for the Kakashi Gaiden special.  That means your normal weekly breakdown will be as scheduled.  I can’t promise that there won’t be more filler material but, the breakdown (and fun) will be here. 🙂

7/14/2009:  Let’s try this again…

Turns out that the sources of information that I use to get episode information are in conflict.  I am going to go with the one with more correct and complete information so, here are the updated episodes and air dates – including information on episode 121:

Naruto Shippuuden Episode 118:  “Formation!” (結成!, Kessei!) – Air date (updated and I am sure it is correct THIS time) July 23, 2009

Naruto Shippuuden Episode 119-120:  “Kakashi Gaiden A Battlefield of a Boy’s Life” – Air date July 30, 2009 (1 hour special)

Naruto Shippuuden Episode 121: “On the Move” (動き出すものたち,Ugokidasumono-tachi) – Air date August 6, 2009.

Now, if I have to correct this again, MsMandi will beat the crap out of me!

Penny

~ by 綱手-Tsunades Twin on July 13, 2009.

4 Responses to “Naruto Shippuuden Scheduling Correction – Gaaaaahhhh!!!”

  1. O.O dates are confusing !!! i look forward to your next breakdown LOL

  2. My sources say the new naruto doesn’t come out until the 23rd….strange

  3. I had that information originally as well but it appears the date changed…I will keep looking.

  4. i can’t wait that long!!!

Leave a Reply

 
