Well….

Hey guys. Due to personal reasons I am going to be taking a break from Mars. As you can tell I haven’t posted in awhile, and I don’t know when i’ll be able to post again. So i’m going on hiatus until the first of October. I love all of ya, but I find myself in a spot right now that makes it hard for me to do what needs to be done. So expect me back to posting in October, i’ll be finished Vampire Knight and hopefully have a new fanfic or two to share. If you guys want the link to “Just A Joke,” please let me know and I will provide…..until October.

Β 

~ by Miranda on August 20, 2009.

6 Responses to “Well….”

  1. We’ll miss you Mandi!!! 😦 I hope everything works out and you return as soon as possible eh!? πŸ™‚

  2. Yeah, Super said it well enough for me. πŸ™‚

  3. I want the link for “just a joke” πŸ™‚

  4. http://www.fanfiction.net/s/4726433/1/Just_a_Joke

    There ya go, make sure to leave me a comment πŸ˜‰

  5. It was great while it lasted Ms. Mandi, to bad we didn’t get a chance to talk to each other. I won’t say goodbye but instead say see you later, until then take care Mandi.

  6. Hey Mandi, I hope everything goes well on your time away from mars. I’ll see you in October !!! I look forward to your reviews !!! take care. In the mean time I’ll definitely check out the rest of your just a Joke series.

    Take care πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
