Just a reminder…No Naruto Shippuuden This Week!

Just a little reminder that – unfortunately – there is NO Naruto Shippuuden episode this week.  It will resume next week with a one-hour, double episode covering the Jiraiya Chronicles (Gaiden).   All I have to say is Thank God *hack hack, sneeze…blows nose into kleenex*.   It would be nice if Tsunade could do that healing jutsu on me and rid me of this nasty cold…

Come back next week and see my Master Pervy Sage...wonder what he was like at my age?

Come back next week and see my Master Pervy Sage...wonder what he was like at my age?

–A sniffling, sneezing Penny (definitely not TsunadesTwin this week…)

~ by 綱手-Tsunades Twin on September 15, 2009.

3 Responses to “Just a reminder…No Naruto Shippuuden This Week!”

  1. I hope you feel better Penny. I will be waiting in anticipation for Jiraya’s Gaiden 😀 can’t wait.

  2. jiraya gaiden who needs it X___X i want itachi v.s sasugay

  3. @ahsan: don’t you have anything POSITIVE to say anywhere?!?

Leave a Reply

 
